Popular Post

Posted by : Yentl Blogs Sep 2, 2013

September 2, whether you have to go back to school, work or are on holiday, you can enjoy the new episode of The Magic Show: number 152. This episode will be kicked off by The Pitcher, playing a lot of his own (new) tracks. Next up are Geck-o and Tartaros, so it promises to be a great evening!

The Magic Show - Episode 152 Tracklist:

# Artist Track Name Time
The Pitcher
01. The Pitcher & Lady Faith Fame
02. The Pitcher Take Me Higher (Re-Amp)
03. Focuz The Game
04. Krewella Alive (Rebourne Remix)
05. D-Block & S-te-Fan, The Pitcher & DV8 Rocks Save Our Dreams
06. Waverider Outer Space
07. The Pitcher Gotta Feel
08. D-Block & S-te-Fan ft. F8trix Beat As One
09. The Pitcher & Slim Shore
ft. Sam Lemay
Forever Young
(WiSH Outdoor 2013 Anthem)
10. Martin Garrix Animals (Isaac Remix)
11. Brennan Heart F.I.F.O.
12. Titan My Angel
13. Zany Dance!
14. Hard Driver Rock Your Body
15. Outbreak A New Today
16. Frequencerz Rockstar
01. Tuneboy XY
02. Crypsis Break Down Low
03. Digital Punk The Revelation
04. Tartaros & Juized The Dungeon
05. Outbreak Survival
06. Donkey Rollers The Million Gods
07. B-Front & Jack Of Sound Blow Ya DJ Tool
08. Tartaros Bring It!
09. Noisecontrollers & Alpha² Moonraker
10. Gunz For Hire The Massacre
11. Hard Driver ft MC DL The Hunter
12. Wild Motherfuckers Wild Wild West
13. Zany & DV8 Fever
14. Zenith vs Mauro Picotto I'm Your Proximus DJ (Zatox Hard Mix)
15. Radical Redemption God's Child
16. Crypsis & Adaro Another Shit Track
17. Tartaros B.O.O.M.
18. Radical Redemption & Tartaros One By One
01. Buraka Som Sistema Hangover (Bootleg)
02. Geck-o Dancing Machine
03. Noisecontrollers Trick Or Treat
04. Alpha² & Wildstylez Breathe
05. The Machine Explorers Of The Mind
06. Strings Young The Giant (Outlander Bootleg)
07. TNT Contrast
08. Geck-o AHA
10. Audiotricz Don't Hold Back
11. Psycho Hardstylers The Game
12. Zany Underwater
13. Geck-o Assquake (Edit)
14. Wildstylez Soundstorm
15. Phrantic LSD
16. Tuneboy Tell Me About It (Qlimax Edit)
17. Geal Losing My Feelin' (Geck-o Remix)
Download The Magic Show Episode 152 [163 MB]

For more information about the artists check:
The Pitcher Facebook Page
Geck-o Facebook Page
Tartaros Facebook Page
The Magic Show Facebook Page

{ 3 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Is this the mix official free or pirated...?

    1. I recorded it myself of the Q-Dance Radio, but there's nothing illegal about that when it comes to livesets, so feel free to download it as it might take some time 'till The Magic Show decides to finally upload it themselves. ;-)
      Hope you enjoy the blog!

  2. I like this blog, I added your blog to my HS blog ;p I use Hulkshare, there's no limits ;D


- Copyright © Hardstyle Tracklist - Date A Live - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -